Музыка » Rock » The Richard Thompson Band - Live at Celtic Connections (2012)

Rock | The Richard Thompson Band - Live at Celtic Connections (2012)
Категории: Rock 30 Июл 2016, 11:03

Artist: The Richard Thompson Band
Title Of Album: Live at Celtic Connections
Year Of Release: 2012
Label (Catalog#): Eagle Rock Entertainment
Country: UK
Genre: Rock, Folk Rock, Electric Folk, Hard Rock, British Folk
Quality: DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 4956 kbps / 24 bit
Time: 02:12:41
Full Size: 4,59Gb

The first half of the show focuses on Richard's recent "Dream Attic" album with the second half given over to songs reaching back as far as his debut solo release "Henry The Human Fly" and up to more recent projects such as "Sweet Warrior" and "The Old Kit Bag". Thompson's distinctive voice and unmistakeable guitar style are well to the fore and, as ever, his band are as good as it gets.

1. The Money Shuffle
2. Among The Gorse, Among The Grey
3. Haul Me Up
4. Burning Man
5. Here Comes Geordie
6. Demons In Her Dancing Shoes
7. Big Sun Falling In The River
8. Stumble On
9. Sidney Wells
10. A Brother Slips Away
11. If Love Whispers Your Name
12. The Angels Took My Racehorse Away
13. Can’t Win
14. One Door Opens
15. Al Bowlly’s In Heaven
16. I’ll Never Give It Up
17. Wall Of Death
18. Tear Stained Letter
19. Take Care The Road You Choose
20. A Man In Need

Нам нужны ваши лайки

Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Теги: Folk Rock, Hard Rock, rock, British Folk, Electric Folk || Добавил: Roglan | Просмотров: 186

Похожие Новости:

Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]