Музыка » Rock » The Alan Parsons Symphonic Project - Live In Colombia (2016)

Rock | The Alan Parsons Symphonic Project - Live In Colombia (2016)
Категории: Rock 12 Июн 2016, 16:09

Artist: The Alan Parsons Symphonic Project
Title Of Album: Live In Colombia
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: earMUSIC
Country: UK
Genre: Rock, Prog Rock, Art Rock, Sympho Prog
Quality: DTS-HD MA 5.1 48 kHz 2655 kbps 16 bit
Time: 01:43:35
Full Size: 1,92Gb

• On the evening of August 31st, 2013, a large crowd gathered at Parque Pies Descalzos in Medellin, Colombia.When Alan Parsons appeared on stage, along with the Medellin Philharmonic Orchestra and his band the audience went wild. This is an audio visual document of that incredible evening.
• Alan Parsons was 19 years old when he landed a job at the world famous Abbey Road Studios, an important first step on his journey to becoming a world class engineer, producer and artist. Following his beginnings with George Martin and The Beatles, his contribution to Pink Floyd’s classic ‘The Dark Side Of The Moon’ earned him worldwide attention. As a producer he had many hits with Pilot, John Miles, Ambrosia and Al Stewart. Together with his manager and creative partner at the time, Eric Woolfson, he developed the Alan Parsons Project.
• Following their debut album “Tales Of Mystery And Imagination“ (1976), they released a series of hit albums; namely “I Robot” (1977), “Pyramid” (1978), “The Turn of a Friendly Card” (1980), “Eye in the Sky” (1982), “Ammonia Avenue” (1984), “Vulture Culture” (1985), “Stereotomy” (1986) and “Gaudi” (1987).
• Then Parsons and Woolfson called it a day, but Parsons had ambitions to perform the amazing music live. Now to the great delight of his fans, for the first time on a live video and audio recording, THE ALAN PARSONS SYMPHONIC PROJECT combines the talents of his amazing band with the lush sound of a 70-piece symphony orchestra, creating a very special show with unmatched quality. Together, they revitalize hits such as “Eye In The Sky“, “Don’t Answer Me“ and “Sirius“.

1 I Robot
2 Damned If I Do
3 Don’t Answer Me
4 Breakdown
5 The Raven
6 Time
7 I Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You
8 La Sagrada Familia
9 The Turn Of A Friendly Card (Part One)
10 Snake Eyes
11 The Ace Of Swords
12 Nothing Left To Lose
13 The Turn Of A Friendly Card (Part Two)
14 What Goes Up
15 Luciferama
16 Silence And I
17 Prime Time
18 Sirius
19 Eye In The Sky
20 Old And Wise
21 Games People Play

Alan Parsons - acoustic guitar, keys, vocals
P.J. Olsson - lead vocals
Alastair Greene - guitar, vocals
Guy Erez - bass, vocals
Danny Thompson - drums, vocals
Tom Brooks - keyboards, vocals
Todd Cooper - saxophone, guitar, percussion, vocals
Estudio Polifonico De Medellinchorus - chorus
Medellin Philharmonic Orchestra

Нам нужны ваши лайки

Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Теги: Alan Parsons, Prog Rock, Sympho Prog, Art Rock, rock || Добавил: Roglan | Просмотров: 363

Похожие Новости:

Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]