Музыка » Metal » Tarja Turunen - Luna Park Ride (2015)

Metal | Tarja Turunen - Luna Park Ride (2015)
Категории: Metal 30 Июл 2016, 10:10

Artist: Tarja Turunen
Title Of Album: Luna Park Ride
Year Of Release: 2015
Label (Catalog#): earMUSIC
Country: Finland
Genre: Symphonic Metal, Classical
Quality: DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 4901 kbps / 24 bit
Time: 01:17:04
Full Size: 2,63Gb

• Imagine an enchanted audience in front of an enormous stage in Buenos Aires, Argentina. Thousands of fans screaming just for her: the one and only Tarja. Having their cameras and cell phones ready to film what will become one hell of a performance, Tarja finally appears, dressed fully in black and with the most beautiful smile on her face; she is in full bloom. Let the show begin.

1. Dark Star
2. My Little Phoenix
3. The Crying Moon
4. I Walk Alone
5. Falling Awake
6. Signos (Soda Stereo cover)
7. Little Lies
8. Underneath
9. Stargazers
10. Ciaran's Well
11. In For A Kill
12. Where Were You Last Night – Heaven Is A Place On Earth – Livin' On A Prayer
13. Die Alive
14. Until My Last Breath
15. Wishmaster

Нам нужны ваши лайки

Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Теги: Tarja Turunen, Classical, Symphonic Metal || Добавил: Roglan | Просмотров: 144

Похожие Новости:

Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]