Музыка » Rock, Metal [ВИДЕО] » Santana - Santana IV: Live at the House of Blues, Las Vegas (2016) [BDRip 1080p]

Rock, Metal [ВИДЕО] | Santana - Santana IV: Live at the House of Blues, Las Vegas (2016) [BDRip 1080p]
Категории: Rock, Metal [ВИДЕО] 28 Окт 2016, 16:32

Artist: Santana
Title Of Album: Santana IV: Live at the House of Blues, Las Vegas
Year Of Release: 2016
Label:Eagle Rock Entertainment
Country: USA
Genre: Blues Rock,Latin Rock,Jazz Fusion,Guitar Virtuoso
Quality: MKV/BDRip 1080p
Video: MPEG4 / AVC / 1920x1080 / 29.97fps / 10.8 Mbps
Audio: DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 4992 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 768 kbps / 24-bit)
Time: 02:14:23
Full Size: 13,1Gb

• Live At The House Of Blues, Las Vegas captures the long anticipated reunion of the classic late-sixties / early-seventies line-up of Santana - Carlos Santana (guitar, vocals); Neal Schon (guitar, vocals); Gregg Rolie (hammond B3, lead vocals); Michael Shrieve (drums) and Michael Carabello (congas, percussion, backing vocals), joined by Karl Perazzo (percussion, vocals), Benny Rietveld (bass) David K. Mathews (keyboards), with special guest vocalist Ronald Isley.
• The Santana IV album, released in April, has been both critically and commercially successful, charting at #5 in the US, #4 in the UK and Top 10 in many other countries around the world. Live At The House Of Blues, Las Vegas includes several tracks from the new album plus classic hits from the band's first three albums, to which Santana IV is the natural successor, including: "Jingo," "Soul Sacrifice," "Samba Pa Ti," "Black Magic Woman," "Evil Ways," "Oye Como Va," "Everybody's Everything" and more!
• On March 21st, 2016, a few weeks prior to the release of the Santana IV album, this classic line-up of Santana took to the stage at the House Of Blues in Las Vegas. This was a hugely anticipated reunion of a line-up that had not performed and recorded together since the early seventies. It brought back the scintillating combination of rock, Latin, blues, jazz and African rhythms which was the band's trademark and made them truly unique.
• In addition to this fantastic concert, Live At The House Of Blues, Las Vegas also includes interviews with the band as a bonus feature. Live At The House Of Blues, Las Vegas was a celebration of the chemistry, dynamism and pure musical joy that had made the original band so special and earned them a place in so many fans' hearts. It is a show to be enjoyed over and over again.

1. Soul Sacrifice
2. Jingo
3. Evil Ways
4. Everybody’s Everything
5. Shake It
6. Anywhere You Want To Go
7. Medley: Choo Choo / All Aboard
8. Samba Pa Ti
9. Medley: Batuka / No One To Depend On
10. Leave Me Alone
11. Sueno
12. Caminando
13. Medley: Blues Magic / Echizo
14. Come As You Are
15. Yambu
16. Medley: Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen / Third Stone From The Sun / Oye Como Va / I Feel The Earth Move
17. Medley: Love Makes The World Go Round / Shout / Them Changes (w/ Ronald Isley)
18. Freedom In Your Mind (w/ Ronald Isley)
19. Toussaint L’Overture

Carlos Santana - guitar, vocals
Neal Schon - guitar, vocals
Gregg Rolie - hammond B3, lead vocals
Michael Shrieve - drums
Michael Carabello - congas, percussion, backing vocals
Karl Perazzo - percussion, vocals
Benny Rietveld - bass
David K. Mathews - keyboards

Special guest:
Ronald Isley - vocals



Нам нужны ваши лайки

Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Теги: Blues Rock, Guitar Virtuoso, jazz fusion, Latin Rock || Добавил: Roglan | Просмотров: 297

Похожие Новости:

Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]