Музыка » Rock, Metal [ВИДЕО] » Motley Crue - The End: Live in Los Angeles (2016) [BDRip 1080p]

Rock, Metal [ВИДЕО] | Motley Crue - The End: Live in Los Angeles (2016) [BDRip 1080p]
Категории: Rock, Metal [ВИДЕО] 17 Ноя 2016, 18:09

Artist: Motley Crue
Title Of Album: The End: Live in Los Angeles
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Glam Metal
Quality: MKV/BDRip 1080p
Video:MPEG4 / AVC / 1920x1080 / 23.976fps / 10.8 Mbps
Audio: DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 5020 kbps / 24-bit
Time: 01:47:58
Full Size: 10,5Gb

• On the 31st December 2015 Motley Crue took to the stage of the Staples Center in their hometown of Los Angeles for their last ever live performance. It was the culmination of their Final Tour which had started in July 2014 and travelled around the world taking in North and South America, Japan, Australia and New Zealand, Europe and the Middle East.
• The band had signed a legally binding “cessation of touring” agreement that prevented them touring as Motley Crue beyond the end of 2015 and so this concert truly was “The End”. Known for their over-the-top production, Motley Crue did not disappoint for their last show ever on New Year’s Eve: from massive, cutting-edge pyro, including Nikki Sixx’s bass guitar spitting fire over 30ft. into the air, and Tommy Lee’s “Cruecifly” drum roller coaster, amongst many other spectacular elements. Lead singer, Vince Neil, delivered an emotional, “thank you” speech to the audience, while the band supplied next-level, high-octane fueled energy, ringing in the New Year on stage with thousands of balloons raining down on the crowd. The grand finale of the show included a blow-out performance of their hit single, “Kickstart My Heart” with Nikki Sixx and Vince Neil floating above the audience in far-reaching “cherry-pickers.” Leaving fans in tears, the show concluded with an emotional encore rendition of “Home Sweet Home” from the second stage riser in the center of the audience.

1. Intro
2. Girls, Girls, Girls
3. Wild Side
4. Primal Scream
5. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S)
6. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
7. Rock N Roll Part II / Smokin’ In The Boys’ Room
8. Looks That Kill
9. Mutherf***** Of The Year
10. In The Beginning / Shout At The Devil
11. Louder Than Hell
12. Drum Solo
13. Guitar Solo
14. Saints Of Los Angeles
15. Live Wire
16. T.N.T (Terror ‘N Tinseltown) / Dr. Feelgood
17. Kickstart My Heart
18. Home Sweet Home
19. My Way (Credits)

Vince Neil – lead vocals, rhythm guitar
Mick Mars – lead guitar, backing vocals
Nikki Sixx – bass guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
Tommy Lee – drums, percussion, backing vocals
Allison Kyler, Sofia Toufa - danser, backing vocals



Нам нужны ваши лайки

Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Теги: heavy metal, Hard Rock, glam metal, Motley Crue || Добавил: Roglan | Просмотров: 230

Похожие Новости:

Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]