Музыка » Rock, Metal [ВИДЕО] » Kreator - Dying Alive (2013)[BDRip 1080p]

Rock, Metal [ВИДЕО] | Kreator - Dying Alive (2013)[BDRip 1080p]
Категории: Rock, Metal [ВИДЕО] 06 Сен 2016, 11:40

Artist: Kreator
Title Of Album: Dying Alive
Year Of Release: 2013
Label (Catalog#): Warner Music Group | Nuclear Blast
Country: Germany
Genre: Thrash Metal
Quality: MKV/BDRip 1080p
Video: MPEG4 AVC 1920x1080 23.977fps
Audio: DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 2942 kbps / 16-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 16-bit
Time: 01:32:39
Full Size: 6,91 Gb

Oberhausen, Germany. After 45 dates, German thrash titans KREATOR conclude their extensive European tour in support of their highly successful latest album, »Phantom Antichrist« in their home area. The sold-out show was filmed by 24 cameras, guitar-cams and even moshpit-cams were used to record this masterpiece of a live document. 90 minutes of pure on stage thrash mayhem, 3 video clips and an in-depth backstage documentary make »Dying Alive« the live DVD/Blu Ray you ever wanted! Being released in different formats containing high quality bonus materials, this is nothing but suitable for the kings of teutonic thrash!
„This show on December 22, 2012 was something special for us. One day after the officially announced apocalypse the homecoming show at Turbinenhalle was really intense. Before that we were touring on various continents and played some really special gigs. But none of them was as energized. Fans from all over Germany, Belgium and Holland came to make this DVD something magical. We can rely on our fans and on concerts in the ruhr area anyway. While editing the footage i realized how great all came into place that December night. Thanks to all the fans! This DVD is for you!“ - Mille Petrozza

01. Intro: Mars Mantra
02. Phantom Antichrist
03. From Flood Into Fire
04. Enemy Of God
05. Phobia
06. Hordes Of Chaos
07. Civilization Collapse
08. Voices Of The Dead
09. Extreme Aggression
10. People Of The Lie
11. Death To The World
12. Endless Pain
13. Pleasure To Kill
14. Intro 2 - The Patriarch
15. Violent Revolution
16. United in Hate
17. Betrayer
18. Flag Of Hate
19. Tormentor
20. Outro/Credits

Miland "Mille" Petrozza – vocals, guitar
Christian "Speesy" Giesler – bass
Jurgen "Ventor" Reil – drums, vocals
Sami Yli-Sirnio – guitar

Нам нужны ваши лайки

Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Теги: Kreator, Thrash Metal || Добавил: Roglan | Просмотров: 193

Похожие Новости:

Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]