Музыка » Rock, Metal [ВИДЕО] » Danko Jones - Live at Wacken 2015 (2016) [BDRip 1080p]

Rock, Metal [ВИДЕО] | Danko Jones - Live at Wacken 2015 (2016) [BDRip 1080p]
Категории: Rock, Metal [ВИДЕО] 06 Фев 2016, 22:20

Artist: Danko Jones
Title Of Album: Live at Wacken 2015
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: UDR Music GmbH
Country: Canada
Genre: Hard rock,Garage Punk,Blues Rock
Quality: MKV/BDRip 1080p
Time: 01:10:32 + 0:50:56 + 0:21:17
Video: MPEG4 H264 1920x1080 29.97fps 8 588 Kbps
Audio: German AC3 2.0 48 kHz 192 kbps
Full Size: 8,93Gb

Danko Jones, the band, stand and deliver crisp, catchy and crunchy hard rock with such exciting consistency that they have cultivated an equally loyal and consistently fervent fan base worldwide. Danko Jones, the frontman and guitarist, writes such irrepressible, hook-laden-yet-crunchy electric tunes that it’s impossible not to get sucked in by the alt-punk edge to his songs. The net result is a live performance driven by this power trio’s sweat and electricity. And now, for the first time in their two decade career, Danko Jones are bringing that live inspiration (and perspiration!) to CD & DVD/BluRay with the release of LIVE AT WACKEN on January 29th, 2016.
• Featuring their 18 song 2015 set and various bonus material items spread across the formats, LIVE AT WACKEN provides firey bursts of energy, quirky alternative riffery and Jones’ own electric personality, one which has seen him become an independent commentator, spoken word artist and columnist for The Huffington Post. Bonus material will include a track-by-track commentary, an exclusive backstage interview with Jones and his spoken word performance from the 2012 Wacken Festival.
• Live At Wacken will be followed by a busy 2016 as Danko Jones once again take their firebrand rock’n’roll revival on another world tour. Irrepressibly energetic, unflinchingly honest and engagingly addictive, Danko Jones never give anything less than 110% whether on stage, screen or stereo; unsurprisingly, everybody wants some!

1. The Rules
2. Play the Blues
3. Sugar Chocolate
4. The Twisting Knife
5. Forget My Name
6. Do You Wanna Rock
7. Had Enough
8. First Date
9. Watch You Slide
10. Full of Regret
11. Code of the Road
12. Legs
13. Invisible
14. Sugar High
15. Cadillac
16. Lovercall
17. Gonna Be A Fight Tonight
18. Bring on the Mountain (Become the Mountain)

- Backstage Interview with Danko Jones,
- Commentary on all 18 Live Album tracks,
- Spoken Word Performance by Danko Jones from Wacken 2012

Danko Jones – vocals/guitar
John ‘JC’ Calabrese – bass guitar
Rich Knox - drums




Нам нужны ваши лайки

Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Теги: Hard Rock, Danko Jones, garage punk, Blues Rock || Добавил: Roglan | Просмотров: 328

Похожие Новости:

Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]