Музыка » Rock, Metal [ВИДЕО] » Broken Hope - Live Disease At Brutal Assault (2015) [BDRip 1080p]

Rock, Metal [ВИДЕО] | Broken Hope - Live Disease At Brutal Assault (2015) [BDRip 1080p]
Категории: Rock, Metal [ВИДЕО] 12 Май 2016, 17:20

Artist: Broken Hope
Title Of Album: Live Disease At Brutal Assault
Year Of Release: 2015
Country: USA
Genre: Death Metal
Quality: MKV/BDRip 1080p
Video: MPEG4 H264 1920x1080 23.976fps 13.5 Mbps
Audio: AC3 48kHz 2ch 192kbps
Full Size: 2,64Gb

• It’s been 24 years since Chicago’s death metal favorites Broken Hope released their Swamped in Goredebut disc, and fans are about to get the first-ever concert and live album from the group. The disc is titled Live Disease at Brutal Assault and was filmed at the Brutal Assault festival in the Czech Republic in August 2014. The festival brought in over 20,000 fans and those catching Broken Hope’s performance definitely showed their love for the group. Director Tommy Jones gives fans a look at the band’s performance via a dozen pro cameras and the packaging includes some striking exterior and interior artwork from metal art master Mark Rudolph. Guitarist and founding member Jeremy Wagner says, “Playing Brutal Assault in 2014 was a dream come true. Being one of the Main Stage acts at the fest in front of those thousands of insane fans was also a huge dream come true. And then … above all that … we had this epic moment captured by a pro video crew and also recorded by the best soundman in the biz, and it made for a perfect storm that enabled us to put it together to share with metal fans the world over to enjoy forever!” He adds, “We couldn’t have done all this without the mega-talent of Tommy Jones … Tommy took a million pieces of footage and numerous audio files, pieced them all together, aligned everything, edited it all, and made for us (and the world), an absolutely stunning concert Blu-ray.

1. “Intro”
2. “The Docking Dead”
3. “Dilation & Extraction”
4. “Into the Necrosphere”
5. “Gore Hog”
6. “Swamped in Gore”
7. “The Dead Half”
8. “I Am God”
9. “He Was Raped”
10. “The Flesh Mechanic”
11. “Incinerated”
12. “Felching Vampires”
13. “End Credits”

Нам нужны ваши лайки

Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Теги: Death Metal, Broken Hope || Добавил: Roglan | Просмотров: 178

Похожие Новости:

Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]