Музыка » Rock, Metal [ВИДЕО] » Brian Wilson and Friends - A Soundstage Special Event (2016) [BDRip 1080p]

Rock, Metal [ВИДЕО] | Brian Wilson and Friends - A Soundstage Special Event (2016) [BDRip 1080p]
Категории: Rock, Metal [ВИДЕО] 01 Авг 2016, 18:38

Artist: Brian Wilson and Friends
Title Of Album: A Soundstage Special Event
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: BMG Rights Management
Country: USA
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Quality: MKV/BDRip 1080p
Video: MPEG4 AVC 1920x1080 29.97fps 13.5 Mbps
Audio: DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 4713 kbps / 24 bit
Full Size: 7,85Gb

• Extraordinary talent Brian Wilson performs at The Venetian Theatre in Las Vegas with his 12-piece band along with special guests Nate Ruess from Fun.; Beach Boys co-founder Al Jardine; singer/songwriter actress Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward (She & Him); Capital Cities’ Sebu Simonian; Grammy-winning country star Kacey Musgraves; and jazz trumpeter/composer Mark Isham. These talented artists all perform with Wilson on his new album release – No Pier Pressure – which features new arrangements of Beach Boy classics as well as exciting new material. Includes Bonus songs and interviews.


1. Our Prayer
2. Heroes and Villains
3. Sloop John B (feat. Al Jardine)
4. Dance Dance Dance
5. Good Vibrations
6. This Beautiful Day
7. Runaway Dancer (feat. Sebu)
8. Don't Worry Baby
9. Marcella
10. Wild Honey (feat. Blondie Chaplin)
11. Sail On Sailor (feat. Blondie Chaplin)
12. Sail Away (feat. Blondie Chaplin & Al Jardine)
13. Half Moon Bay (feat. Mark Isham)
14. Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder) (feat. Mark Isham)
15. Saturday Night (feat. Nate Ruess)
16. Hold On Dear Brother (feat. Nate Ruess)
17. Darlin' (feat. Nate Ruess)
18. On The Island
19. God Only Knows
20. The Right Time
21. Wouldn't It Be Nice
22. Help Me Rhonda
23. All Summer Long
24. Fun Fun Fun
25. Guess You Had To Be There (feat. Kacey Musgraves)

Нам нужны ваши лайки

Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Теги: pop rock, Soft Rock, pop || Добавил: Roglan | Просмотров: 183

Похожие Новости:

Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]