Музыка » Rock » Jethro Tull's Ian Anderson - Thick As A Brick: Live In Iceland (2014)

Rock | Jethro Tull's Ian Anderson - Thick As A Brick: Live In Iceland (2014)
Категории: Rock 19 Апр 2016, 19:42

Artist: Jethro Tull's Ian Anderson
Title Of Album: Thick As A Brick: Live In Iceland
Year Of Release: 2014
Label (Catalog#): Eagle Rock Entertainment
Country: UK
Genre: Progressive rock
Quality: DTS-HD MA 5.1 96 kHz 8158 kbps 24 bit
Time: 01:54:04
Full Size: 6,50Gb

Jethro Tull’s famous concept album “Thick As A Brick” was originally released in 1972 and featured one continuous track spread across two sides of an LP telling the story of a young boy called Gerald Bostock. 40 years later in 2012, Jethro Tull’s founder and leader Ian Anderson created “Thick As A Brick 2: Whatever Happened To Gerald Bostock?” Following this release Ian Anderson took both albums on the road to perform the complete Bostock saga and this concert from the tour was filmed in Iceland. The show combines music, video and mime to bring Gerald’s tale to life as never before and create the definitive presentation of the complete “Thick As A Brick”.

1 Thick As A Brick parts 1 and 2
2 From A Pebble Thrown
3 Pebbles Instrumental
4 Might Have Beens
5 Upper Sixth Loan Shark
6 Banker Bets, Banker Wins
7 Swing It Far
8 Adrift And Dumbfounded
9 Old School Song
10 Wootton Bassett Town
11 Power And Spirit
12 Give Til It Hurts
13 Cosy Corner
14 Shunt And Shuffle
15 A Change Of Horses
16 Confessional
17 Kismet In Surburbia
18 What-ifs, Maybes And Might-Have-Beens

Нам нужны ваши лайки

Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Теги: || Добавил: Roglan | Просмотров: 132

Похожие Новости:

Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]