Музыка » Rock » Daryl Hall & John Oates - Live In Dublin (2015)

Rock | Daryl Hall & John Oates - Live In Dublin (2015)
Категории: Rock 16 Май 2016, 17:10

Artist: Daryl Hall & John Oates
Title Of Album: Live In Dublin
Year Of Release: 2015
Label (Catalog#): Eagle Rock Entertainment
Country: USA
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Blue-Eyed Soul
Quality: DTS-HD MA 5.1 48kHz 2877kbps 16 bit;LPCM 2.0 48 kHz 1536 kbps 16-bit
Time: 01:37:11
Full Size: 2,99Gb

• New York, NY (January 15, 2015)'Rock and Roll Hall of Fame-inductees Daryl Hall and John Oates are the Number 1 selling duo in music history, with 7 platinum albums, several gold albums, and a string of hit singles, including six US #1 hits on the Billboard Hot 100.
• Their Philadelphia-bred blend of rock and soul captured the city's signature sound and brought it to the masses, inspiring a wealth of modern artists, while solidifying their stature as musical icons. The film kicks off with a direct quote about the heart and soul of this group: 'It's not about stadiums and smoke bombs'it's about real playing.' And that's exactly what's delivered on Live In Dublin.
• Filmed at the Olympia Theatre on July 15, 2014, this set features the duo's first ever concert performance in Dublin. Daryl Hall and John Oates dipped into their 40+ year rich repertoire to deliver a setlist steeped in hits: 'Sara Smile,' 'I Can't Go For That (No Can Do),' 'Out Of Touch,' 'Kiss On My List,' 'Private Eyes,' 'Rich Girl,' 'Maneater,' and many more. It's fitting that this high-energy 15-song concert film traverses songs from across their career, as Hall promises the audience that their 'making up for lost time' in a city they've never performed in before.

1. Maneater
2. Out Of Touch
3. Say It Isn't So
4. Family Man
5. It's Uncanny
6. Back Together Again
7. Las Vegas Turnaround
8. She's Gone
9. Sara Smile
10. Do What You Want, Be What You Are
11. I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
12. Rich Girl
13. You Make My Dreams
14. Kiss On My List
15. Private Eyes

Daryl Hall - vocals, guitars, keyboards
John Oates - vocals, guitars, bass
Charles DeChant - Saxophone, Keyboards, Vocals
Brian Dunne - Drums
Eliot Lewis - Keyboards, Vocals
Klyde Jones - Bass, Vocals
Porter Caroll Jr. - Percussion, Vocals; Shane Theriot - guitars, vocals

Нам нужны ваши лайки

Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Теги: Soft Rock, pop rock, Blue-Eyed Soul || Добавил: Roglan | Просмотров: 195

Похожие Новости:

Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]